GoFundMe Page

Happy Monday everyone!

I have just recently started a GoFundMe page (https://www.gofundme.com/NutritionCert) to raise money so that I can study and receive a certification in Nutrition through the International Sports Sciences Association. This is the same organization that I  received my personal training certification through. These certifications are not very cheap, so I am asking for any and all help so that I can afford to get this certification and be able to reach and help even more people achieve their health and fitness goals.

I know a lot of you are big gym rats and fitness enthusiasts. I ask that you please take a look at my page and donate anything that you can. Even if it is only $1, $5, or $20, all of this will add up and help me reach my goal so that I can get the materials to study and receive my Nutrition certification.

You will be helping out with a great cause and that should make you feel great.

Please share this link with your friends and family and spread the word about it to help me out as well. Thank you so much guys!

https://www.gofundme.com/NutritionCert

Leave a comment